top of page

Board of Directors

Finding Inspiration in Every Turn

The Kure It Board of Directors is dedicated to funding life-saving research for underfunded cancer research. Our partnerships with researchers from NCI-Designated Comprehensive Cancer Centers allow us to fund innovative projects with the best and brightest researchers.

Image by Ian Schneider
Julie Alai.jpg

Julie Alai

Board Member


Drew Hoeven


Jenny Hsu Smyth - Cropped 2.jpg

Jenny Smyth

Board Member

CB-20191205 Westport Properties 033-2.jpeg

Charles Byerly

Board Member


Paul McDonald

Board Member

Pam Domingue.png

Pam Domingue

Board Member

Marianne Nahin Headshot.jpg

Marianne Nahin

Board Member

Our Partners

bottom of page